Discount Tire Return Policy Reviews

Listing Websites about Discount Tire Return Policy Reviews

Filter Type:

Our Return Policy: Satisfaction Guarantee

(9 days ago) You can return item (s) at any of our Discount Tire stores. Simply bring the item (s) you'd like to return, along with your receipt and original form of payment. Returns will be handled on a case-by-case basis. Just reach out to one of our trusted experts at your local Discount Tire …

https://www.discounttire.com/customer-service/return-policy

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Return Policy Reviews Available

(Just Now) Discount Tire Return Policy Reviews - Best Coupon Codes (6 days ago) discount tire return policy reviews can offer you many choices to save money thanks to 21 active results. You can get the best discount of up to 54% off. The new discount codes are constantly updated on Couponxoo.

https://shoppingdiscountonline.com/discount-tire-return-policy-reviews

Category:  Coupon codes,  Discount codes Show All Coupons

Any experience with Discount Tire Return/Exchange Policy

(5 days ago) Any experience with Discount Tire Return/Exchange Policy? Jump to Latest Follow 1 - 17 of 17 Posts. sunny1881 · Registered. Joined May 12, 2011 · 1,378 Posts . Discussion Starter · #1 · Nov 27, 2011. Ok, I got the Falkens' put on on monday, I like them, they are definetely softer than my BFG AT's, but I just love the Duratrac's and was

https://www.thenewx.org/threads/any-experience-with-discount-tire-return-exchange-policy.48414/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Top 255 Discount Tire Reviews

(7 days ago) Medium: $100 to $750. Large: $140 to $1,000. The company doesn’t list its service prices, but it does offer financing through a Discount Tire credit card that has no annual fee and exclusive

https://www.consumeraffairs.com/tires/discount_tires.html

Category:  Credit Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Reviews

(1 days ago) Discount Tire does a great job with salesmanship. Problem I had was the amount of time it took from the time I first arrived until the time I was told to return. When my tire rotation was done, I was sent to another job shop to repair a broken stud, which Discount Tire said they did.

https://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/discounttire.com

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Discount Tire: Everything You Need to Know REthority

(3 days ago) Returns. Tires may not seem as if they’re an item you can return or exchange, but they’re not like a pair of shoes you’ve worn a few times. When you buy tires at Discount Tire, it is possible to return or exchange them. How? Well, all you have to do is bring in the receipt, original form of payment, and the item within 14 days of purchase.

https://rethority.com/discount-tire-review/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Return Policy Answers To All Your

(7 days ago) Discount Tire will give you a maximum of 30 days period to make a choice and return your product if you would like to. Now, let us look at some of the points which are crucial while you go for a return process at Discount Tire. You will have to carry the original receipt of your purchase.

https://returnsandrefund.com/discount-tire-return-policy/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Tire Warranty About Tire Warranties

(8 days ago) In a nutshell, if a tire that is covered by Discount Tire's “Certificate for Repair, Refund or Replacement” fails for any reason (whether it’s due to a factory defect or a non-repairable road hazard), still has legal tread (3/32nds of an inch) remaining across the tire and it has been in use for less than 3 years, we’ll give a refund of the full purchase price.

https://www.discounttire.com/learn/tire-warranty

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Reviews, Complaints & Contacts Complaints

(3 days ago) Discount Tire reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Oct 22, 2009. The latest review unethical behaviour by two of your employees was posted on Apr 21, 2021. The latest complaint oil change and filter was resolved on Oct 29, 2019. Discount Tire has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 64 reviews.

https://www.complaintsboard.com/discount-tire-b124301

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Working at Discount Tire: 753 Reviews about Pay & Benefits

(7 days ago) Working at discount tire was fun for about the first five months. The people in the back room make the job fun and are the reason I’ve stayed there as long as I have. The pay isn’t enough for the manual labor you do and the hierarchal feel of the job is stressful.

https://www.indeed.com/cmp/Discount-Tire/reviews?ftopic=paybenefits

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Return Policy Reviews

(Just Now) Discount Tire Return Policy Reviews can offer you many choices to save money thanks to 21 active results. You can get the best discount of up to 54% off. The new discount codes are constantly updated on Couponxoo. The latest ones are on Jul 05, 2021

https://www.mybestcouponcodes.com/discount-tire-return-policy-reviews/

Category:  Discount codes Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Return Policy Reviews Verified

(3 days ago) (6 days ago) discount tire return policy reviews Overview. discount tire return policy reviews can offer you many choices to save money thanks to 24 active results. You can get the best discount of up to 61% off. The new discount codes are constantly updated on Couponxoo. The latest ones are on Jun 12, 2021

https://getcouponsworld.com/discount-tire-return-policy-reviews

Category:  Discount codes Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Direct: 5 Things to Know Before Getting New

(Just Now) If you aren’t completely satisfied with your order, you will have 30 days from the date of purchase to return it. You’ll have to call Discount Tire Direct at 1-800-385-3322 to get a return label. At that time, you’ll also be able to make arrangements for …

https://clark.com/save-money/discount-tire-direct/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Discount tire return policy reviews

(8 days ago) Recently Featured Discount tire return policy reviews & Discounts. PROMO CODE. Warranty Policy | Discount Tire Centers. Your tire is protected for damage from road hazards until the tire is worn out (3/32nds or less) and or 9 years from the date of manufacture of the tire as noted on the tire itself (D.O.T. number) . A road hazard is any

https://toppromotionalcodes.com/discount-tire-return-policy-reviews/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Direct Customer Service Phone Number (800

(9 days ago) Discount Tire Direct Return Policy Discount Tire Direct wants The Client of Discount Tire Direct to be completely satisfied with The Client's purchase. If The Customer are not pleased with the merchandise that The User receive, or The Client of Discount Tire Direct have simply changed The User's mind, Discount Tire Direct will provide The

https://discount-tire-direct.pissedconsumer.com/customer-service.html

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Direct Reviews

(7 days ago) 2 reviews for Discount Tire Direct, 4.5 stars: 'I have now purchased 4 complete sets of tires from Discount Tire Direct and will probably use them again in the future. I have found the prices to be very competitive, especially if you are able to purchase them with one or more of the many rebates they offer. The shipping is fast and you can have them shipped to one of their stores or directly

https://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/discounttiredirect.com

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Frequently Asked Questions

(6 days ago) Q: Where can I check the rebate status? A: Directions for checking your rebate status vary by rebate type and are on the rebate form. For Discount Tire sponsored rebates and/or Discount Tire credit card rebate status, visit our rebate status.If you have a manufacturer's rebate, please contact us at 1-800-385-3322 and we will get the correct contact number for you.

https://www.discounttiredirect.com/customer-service/faqs

Category:  Credit Show All Coupons

Top 899 Mavis Discount Tires Reviews

(1 days ago) 3 stars 3. 2 stars 2. 1 stars 36. Live agent. Saved. Learn More. Call Now Toll Free. (800) 757-4291. Mavis Discount Tires.

https://www.consumeraffairs.com/tires/mavis-tire-company.html

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Top Sites Have Discount Tire Return Policy Reviews

(Just Now) They provide a 90-day return policy for unused and unmounted tires as well. If you live in Allentown, Pennsylvania, or Dallas, Texas, you may be able to pick your tires up on the same day you order. However, there is no discount for pick up as opposed to having them shipped. 5.

https://couponbycell.com/discount-tire-return-policy-reviews

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Customer Service Phone Number (800) 589-6789

(2 days ago) Contact Discount Tire customer service. You can call Discount Tire toll free number, write an email, fill out a contact form on their website www.discounttire.com, or write a letter to Discount Tire, 20225 N. Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona, 85255, United States.

https://discount-tire.pissedconsumer.com/customer-service.html

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Direct Reviews 130 Reviews of

(8 days ago) 130 reviews for Discount Tire Direct, rated 1.00 stars. Read real customer ratings and reviews or write your own. Share your voice on ResellerRatings.com

https://www.resellerratings.com/store/Discount_Tire_Direct

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Reviews On Discount Tires

(Just Now) Most Hunted Reviews On Discount Tires . We are sharing all the best reviews on discount tires and exclusive promotions. All your shopping options will be covered with our 80% discount, we have got all the latest in-store and online sales, clearance buys, and coupon codes.

https://promocodeads.com/reviews-on-discount-tires

Category:  Coupon codes Show All Coupons

Terms and Conditions

(5 days ago) Return Policy Discount Tire Zone will accept returns of unused merchandise within 30 days from the date of purchase. The term "unused" with regard to tires refers to those which have not yet been mounted or driven on AND that have all manufacturer's labels still in place.

https://www.discounttirezone.com/Terms-and-Conditions_ep_2-1.html

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Tires and Wheels for Sale Online Discount Tire Direct

(5 days ago) The Discount Tire Direct Difference. For Refund or Replacement. Our tire Certificates go beyond any tire warranty or road hazard protection. learn more about Certificates. Fast and Free shipping. We work hard to deliver the lowest price on all tires and wheels we carry. free shipping.

https://www.discounttiredirect.com/

Category:  Free shipping Show All Coupons

Return/Refund Policy

(1 days ago) Call customer service at 888-981-3953 for a return authorization number. Original strapping should be completely intact. (If not, ship tires individually. Do not tape together.) Each tire (even when strapped to another tire) should be clearly labeled with your return address and Tire Rack's address.

https://www.tirerack.com/about/return.jsp

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Mavis Discount Tire

(6 days ago) 2 days ago Mavis Discount Tire, Bronx NY "I recently had to get 2 tires replaced at 4100 Boston rd Mavis. Mikey remembered me when I walked in and greeted me good morning. I showed up to the appointment 10 minutes early. He remembered what I came for and assured me he was ready to start my appointment. My vehicle was ready in the matter of minutes.

https://www.mavistire.com/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Walmart Tires: 5 Things to Know Before You Buy

(3 days ago) Walmart also won’t accept returns on snow tires or any tires that have been used. Walmart offers a road hazard warranty for $10 per tire. This price is included in the total for the Value Tire Installation Package, and the warranty is available only for tires …

https://clark.com/save-money/walmart-tires/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Warranty Policy Discount Tire Centers

(1 days ago) SAVE YOUR PAPERWORK. This warranty applies to the original purchaser identified on the invoice. This warranty will be honored at Discount Tire. Centers location with presentation of the tire, proof of purchase and warranty. This policy is nontransferable to any other vehicle or owners. The warranty does not transfer to any replacement tire.

https://www.discounttirecenters.com/warranty-policy

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

What You Need to Know to Save the Most on New Tires

(6 days ago) 5 Nationwide tire retailers to research: Discount Tire / America's Tire: $16 installation fee (4 tires), $2.50 disposal fee; Sears: $18.49 per tire installation fee, $3.50 per tire disposal fee; Walmart: $12 per tire installation fee, disposal fee not listed; Costco: With club membership, installation fee is $14 and disposal fee is $1

https://thekrazycouponlady.com/tips/money/need-know-save-new-tires

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Legal Sites Have Discount Tires Return Policy Pets

(4 days ago) Return Policy - Discount Tire Zone. COUPON (9 days ago) Return Policy Discount Tire Zone will accept returns of unused merchandise within 30 days from the date of purchase. The term "unused" with regard to tires refers to those which have not yet been mounted or driven on AND that have all manufacturer's labels still in place.

https://mypetscoupons.com/discount-tires-return-policy

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Automotive Financing Synchrony

(3 days ago) Whether you need to finance an upcoming tire or wheel purchase, or you want to get the most out of discount tire's next deal, the discount tire credit card is available from Synchrony Financial. ALERT: Communication for customers impacted by Coronavirus (COVID-19).

https://www.mysynchrony.com/cmp-index.html?market=automotive&store=discounttire

Category:  Credit Show All Coupons

Walmart Tire Installation Cost ️ Everything You Need To Know ️

(1 days ago) The short answer is yes. The price of tire installation varies by vehicle's make, model, and year. The cost also varies by the type and quality of tire you will be choosing. Walmart offers a customer tire installation service for up to $12 for each tire. The installation comes with valve stems, mounting, lifetime balance, and tire rotation once

https://www.cashcarsbuyer.com/walmart-tire-installation-cost/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Return Policy TireBuyer.com

(9 days ago)  · The following charges apply for returns: $7.50 per item for items dropped off at an approved FedEx location; $15 per item for FedEx pickup ; For replacement orders, the customer is responsible for any additional installation fees. If the product return is due to a TireBuyer error, TireBuyer will pay the return shipping costs.

https://www.tirebuyer.com/return-policy

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Top Sites Have Tire Discounters Return Policy

(5 days ago) Return Policy - Discount Tire Zone. COUPON (7 days ago) Return Policy Discount Tire Zone will accept returns of unused merchandise within 30 days from the date of purchase. The term "unused" with regard to tires refers to those which have not yet been mounted or driven on AND that have all manufacturer's labels still in place.

https://couponbycell.com/tire-discounters-return-policy

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Tires, Wheels, Auto Accessories Tire Repair & Service

(9 days ago) The America's Tire Difference. Repair, Refund or Replacement. Our tire Certificates go beyond any tire warranty or road hazard protection. learn more about Certificates. Quality Tires, Lower Prices. We work hard to deliver the lowest price on all tires and wheels we carry. our guarantee.

https://www.americastire.com/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Big Discount Tire Pros Alameda, Fremont, Fairfield, CA

(2 days ago) Make A Tire or Auto Repair Appointment Today. Big Discount Tire Pros proudly serves the local Alameda, Fairfield, and Fremont, CA area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands.

https://bigdiscounttirepros.com/

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Coupons & Promo Codes

(2 days ago) Discount Tire Return Policy. Discount Tire handles returns, refunds, and exchanges in something of an unusual manner. Unlike other retailers, where you can simply mail back your purchased items for a return and refund, Discount Tire doesn’t operate through the mail or with shipping. So, any and all returns or exchanges must be conducted at

https://dealhack.com/coupons/discount-tire

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Discount Tire Reviews

(6 days ago) FAQ About Discount Tire Reviews. What are the highest rated tires? Highest Rank. Highest Rated 350Z tires. …tires (a couple winter tires actually achieve the highest ratings) are the Bridgestone RE960AS Pole Position and the Michelin Pilot Sport A/S Plus In the 245/40-18 and 265/35-19 tire sizes, the tires with the highest reviewer's rankings

https://couponsdoom.com/server.php/discount-tire-reviews

Category:  coupon codes Show All Coupons

Filter Type:


Search UpTo

% Off:

$ Off:

Filter By Time

Popular Searched

 › Revolution dog promo code

 › Unique promotional items for business

 › Colour pop promo codes

 › Cheap wholesale clothing free shipping

 › Wayfair coupon 20 percent coupon code

Recently Searched

 › Union plus att discount

 › Discount tire return policy reviews

 › Piggy coupon app review

 › Ppi2pass promo code 2020

 › Blade hq law enforcement discount